We are always on the lookout for potential players to join us for upcoming projects and performances so feel free to contact us if you have any queries about the band.

All members are listed according to their sections.



Grayson Mak



Bryan Chu
Dion Cho
Ryan Cheu
Ten Rong Rong


Samuel Tan

Jeremy Chee



Daniel Ong

Derek Han

Dorothy Tan

Emily Ang

Ho Zhi Jie

Irene Siew

Lim Qi Jun

Ling Hua Seet

Nur Eryanni Bte Rosidi

Oh How Leong

Sarah Jane

Siti Zubaidah Bte Said

Victor Lin

Wendy Lee

Yasmin Ong

Yeo Kai Ting

Wong Thong Seng


Alto Saxophone

Ho Wan Xuan

Jeffrey Loek

Joshua Kaleb Kong

Lee Chia Ping


Tenor Saxophone

Raymond Nathanael

Wang Wenyi


Baritone Saxophone

Ho Yongle


Alvin Quek

Chang Poo Hee

Justin Wee

Lewis Low

Rhiena Yeow

Vanessa Seah


French Horn

Izac Lim

Jovan Lee

Lionel Quek

Lionel Tang

Toh Jing Si



Bryan Lim

Daren Khek

Koo Lay Siong

Mervin Kong

Muhammad Fauzi Bin Mohamed Jamil

Yeo Jie Yuan



Brenda Ng

Chia Jun Cheng

Muhammad Anwar Bin Muhamat Ali



Goh Keng Hong

Janet Loh

Josh Lee


Double Bass

Stephanie Tan



Ang Swee Teng

Chan Wen Xiang, Somsak

Jeremy Ng

Mohammed Fhairil Bin Samsudin

Muhammad Irfan Bin Hassan

William Tan

Comments are closed.

  • Upcoming performances

    Mirificus 2016
    Victoria Concert Hall
    6 February 2016

    Botanic Gardens Performance
    28 May 2016

    Beautiful Sunday Series
    4 Sep 2016
    Esplanade Concert Hall

  • Rehearsal Schedule

    Every Sunday
    1.30-5.30 PM
    Toa Payoh South CC
    1999 Lorong 8 Toa Payoh

  • Find us on Facebook!